Size
A A A
Color
C C C
Images
On Off
Normal site version

Exhibition "Zagorsk during the Years of the War (1941 – 1945)"

This exhibition is dedicated to the most heroic period of the 20th century history in our country and. It was the most cruel war that affected every family, every settlement, regardless of the size and degree of participation in the warfare. Only our district lost 15 thousand people.


In 1941, Zagorsk was a frontline town. Its severe appearance with tank proof hedgehogs and a tank at the Lavra wall is shown in the pictures created by the people's artist of Russia N. Barchenkov, who witnessed the events. In 1941, the First Attack Army was formed in the town. It played the decisive role in the battle for Moscow. The enemy was stopped in vicinity of the Permilovo Hills at the end of November, 1941. It was the first step to the victory.


The exhibition presents war products of the Zagorsk ordinary peaceful enterprises. The artel “Krasny Shveinik” [Red Tailor] made camouflage cloaks, the knitting factory produced woolen costumes for submariners, the toy factory turned wooden fasteners for tents and cigarette holders instead of matryoshkas. The exhibition includes specimens of weapons, produced at the Zagorsk plants: Shpagin submachine gun (PPSh), signal cartridges, grenades, periscopes (models).


According to the documents and memoirs of contemporaries the exhibition reconstructs fragments of the war enlistment office, class-room and living room of the war time. The rare exhibits: triangle letters, unexpectedly preserved bread cards, photos, documents – can tell a lot of the Time and Town.

Режим работы:
смотри Режим работы музея
Стоимость билетов:

Выставка "В годы войны (1941-1945)"

Эта выставка посвящена самому героическому периоду в истории нашей страны ХХ века и одновременно самой кровопролитной войне, отразившейся на судьбе каждой семьи, каждого населенного пункта, независимо от его размеров и степени участия в военных действиях. Только наш район потерял более 15 тысяч своих земляков.


В 1941 году Загорск был прифронтовым городом. Его суровый облик с противотанковыми «ежами», танком у стен Лавры показан на картинах народного художника России Н.И. Барченкова, очевидца событий. В городе формировалась 1-ая Ударная армия, сыгравшая ключевую роль в битве за Москву. Враг был остановлен в конце ноября 1941 года в районе Пермиловских высот под Дмитровом. Это был первый шаг к Победе.


В экспозиции можно видеть военную продукцию типично мирных загорских предприятий. Артель «Красный швейник» шила маскхалаты, трикотажная фабрика выпускала шерстяные костюмы для подводников, фабрика игрушек вместо матрешек точила деревянные застежки для палаток и мундштуки. На выставке представлены образцы вооружения местных заводов: пулемет-пистолет Шпагина (ППШ), который производился на Загорском заводе, сигнальные патроны, гранаты, перископы (муляжи). 


По документам и воспоминаниям современников в экспозиции воссозданы фрагменты интерьеров помещения военкомата, школьного класса, жилой комнаты военного времени. Экспонаты выставки: треугольники писем, неизвестно каким образом сохранившиеся хлебные карточки, фотографии, награды, документы и т.д. - много расскажут заинтересованному зрителю о Времени и о Городе.